Heya

I'm Kirandeep Kaur

My Thoughts

WHO I AM

ABOUT

I'm Kirandeep Kaur

I am a software engineer having high interest in cryptocurrecny trading and is in the industry from last 4.5 years .I am a public speaker and has spoken in many conferences.

Developer

I am proficient in frontend frameworks and love developing new ideas. check out resume tab for details

Trader and Technical Analyst

I am currently actively involved in cryptocurrency and stock trading and have a sound knowledge of financial markets

Instructor

I love to meet people and make social connections so I am a udemy instructor sharing and gaining knowledge around the globe. checkout my course : here

Public speaker

Public speaking gives me access to share my knowledge and ideas with other people So I love to speak publicaly on development ,trading and social cause

Wingman

Working as a wingman in MAD( Make a difference ) NGO and looking after kids who needs special attention from our society

Meditation and Yoga

I really love spending my free time doing yoga and I can talk about the importance of meditation for hours. you probably got the topic if you want to break the ice.πŸ˜ƒ

My Resume

History

My Resume

Experience

  • Joveo

    Building suitable UI for Joveo product using angular and Javascript
    Responsible for writing and maintaining code quality
    Worked on internationalizing the joveo application

  • Cloudtub

    Worked on big blockchain, cryptocurrency based project with Amazing UI
    Built suitable UI for Indian Crypto exchange with fast streaming data
    created Exchange components in React, Redux and REST API.

  • Watermark

    Worked on Frontend UI and handled backend for entire 1.5 years
    Created Development Design documents and worked on accessibility
    Worked on struts and spring framework

Education

  • Kuruskhetra University

    Completed Bachelors of Technology in Computer Science as major in 2015 with an aggregate percentage of 77%

  • High School

    Completed High School Education from Partap Public School,karnal with an aggregate percentage of 70% in 10+1 and 85% in 10+2

My Skills

Coding Skills

Algorithms and Data Structures
60%
Javascript
84%
HTML
90%
CSS3
85%

Frontend Frameworks

React
81%
Angular 4 and above
79%
Vue
30%

My Projects

Latest Work

My Projects

  • covidharyana
    Covid Statistics in my state (Haryana , India )
  • Wisdom Pet Medicine
    Book Pet Appointments with doctors 🐈🐢🐩
  • Fastfood Guru
    Tasty Food - en Route 🍫🌭🍩🍬πŸ₯žπŸ¦πŸ‘πŸ–
  • ProShopping
    Shop The Latest Trend πŸ’ƒ

Contact Me

Get In Touch

Contact Me

Say Something

If you would like to get in touch, please shoot me an email at [email protected] or Ping me directly on LinkedIn for active communications